Products

RnD System

R & D System Overview Burst Test (TBM) Suspension Component Test (SPM) Numerical Simulation (SIM) Vibration Scanning System (SCN) Swing Modal Analysis (RMA) Power Test (PWT) Near Field Scanning System (NFS) Material Parameter Test ( MPM) Micro Suspension Component Test (MSPM) Micro Speaker Multipoint Test (MMT) Differential Listening (DIF-AUR) 3D Distortion Analysis (3D-DIS) Transfer Function Test (TRF) Large Signal Identification (LSI 3) Linear Parameter Test (LPM )
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
Product description
Parameters
Technical specifications
Options and upgrades
Resource Center

KLIPPEL R & D system is mainly composed of hardware platform, engineering management software and a variety of test software modules for all types of electro-acoustic / audio testing.

R & D system mainly provides daily acoustic test, small signal and large signal parameter test (including T / S parameters), distortion test, accelerated life and power test, numerical simulation and listening test, etc. It can be used to test almost all types Speaker products, from miniature speakers to subwoofer units, and even audio systems.

Test accessories such as laser sensors, test microphones, power amplifiers, and product holders, etc., help complete the entire test system.

The Vibration Scanning System (SCN) is an extended system component. It uses KLIPPEL analyzer hardware and special control software and accessories to test and analyze the vibration and acoustic radiation of speaker cones. There are other system expansion components for users to choose, Such as suspension component test (SPM), material parameter test (MPM), near field scan (NFS), magnetic field scan (BFS), ....

Sudden Pronunciation Test (TBM) / Suspension Component Test (SPM) / Numerical Simulation (SIM)

RnD system

 

● Burst Test (TBM)

  TBM module according to ANSI / CEA-2010 standard, provides an automated burst pronunciation test sequence. Use adjustable burst sound signal to test the maximum output sound pressure level of the speaker. Within the user-specified series of frequencies, combined with the increase of the amplitude of the excitation signal The test is automatically repeated. If the distortion amount in the sound pressure output reaches the threshold set by the user, the test automatically stops and reports the maximum SPL at this time. In addition, the module can simultaneously detect the second status signal, such as displacement, current or Voltage.

● Suspension component test (SPM)

  Non-linear rigidity K (x) of suspension components (elastic wave, folding ring, paper cone) and passive radiator and its inverse compliance C (x), relative to the vibration displacement within the working stroke range of the suspension component Measure x for evaluation test. KLIPPEL has developed a dynamic non-destructive test method in accordance with IEC62459 standard, which tests the components under the same working conditions as the speaker, which ensures high test accuracy while simplifying The test system and the test time are shortened. The suspension parts to be tested are installed on the test bench using several fixing devices (ring kit, cone kit, cup cover kit, etc.), and the size can be adapted to a diameter of up to 222mm. The test bench is pneumatically excited The tested component depends on the rigidity of the suspension component, the quality of the component and the internal fixings, and vibrates at the resonance frequency. The parameters obtained from the test can be used to determine the properties of the suspension component at large signals, and to detect asymmetry And symmetrical vibration, which is the cause of unstable vibration performance and nonlinear distortion.

● Numerical simulation (SIM)

 

  This module performs numerical prediction of small and large signal performance of electric speaker units, systems (open boxes, closed boxes, general-purpose boxes, passive radiators, etc.). The extended speaker model takes into account the speaker units (driving system and suspension). Main non-linear characteristics, acoustic system (air compression, opening loss, passive radiation suspension components, Doppler effect), power consumption and heat transfer, etc., using the LSI module to test the actual linearity of the speaker, non-linear Linear and thermal parameters, or virtual parameters of the design scheme. For two-tone excitation signals, all electrical, mechanical, and acoustic variables can be calculated. Through spectrum analysis, fundamental components and distortion components (harmonic distortion, intermodulation) Distortion, DC-like component) can be calculated. Each non-linear characteristic in the system can be turned on or off to study its effect on the system output. This can reveal the main source of distortion, and give some suggestions for optimizing the speaker design. Value information.

Vibration Scanning System (SCN) / Sway Modal Analysis (RMA) / Power Test (PWT) / Near-field Scanning System (NFS)

RnD system

 

● Vibration Scanning System (SCN)

  The vibration scanning system tests vibrations and mechanical structures of speakers, micro-horns, earphones, and other radiators in electroacoustic or motor transducers, and mechanical components. SCN analysis software uses the scanned data to perform mechanical vibration results. View, animation display and modal analysis. Using mechanical vibration data, the sound pressure output at any point in the half-space sound field and the radiation characteristics in polar coordinates can be predicted. The patented decomposition technology can display the radial and circumferential modes of the horn vibration and the vibration component related to the SPL output. This is the goal of the analysis and to provide a better understanding of the relationship between horn vibration and radiation.

● Swing Mode Analysis (RMA)

  The swing mode analysis module uses the vibration data obtained from the non-contact scanning test and the linear parameters of the speaker to perform a comprehensive diagnosis of the swing mode. It reveals the quality problems of the speaker components, such as the diaphragm, suspension parts, magnetic fields, and the assembly process. Other issues. This module provides information about the energy level of the swing mode, including the magnitude and direction of the unbalanced driving forces caused by mass, stiffness, and Bl asymmetry. It provides a comprehensive set of modal parameters and those driving forces (root cause ) Corresponds to the transfer resonance relationship between the final tilting energy (symptoms) of the diaphragm.

● Power test module (PWT)

  The power test module PWT, combined with the hardware platform: distortion analyzer DA2 or power monitor PM8, can perform destructive tests on the speaker unit or system, while permanently monitoring electricity, mechanics, thermal state variables and parameter changes. The signal of external or external input is controlled within the instrument by parameters such as amplitude, spectral bandwidth or peak factor, and continuously stimulates the speaker unit under test. The rise in the temperature of the speaker voice coil can be measured by monitoring the electrical impedance change at the speaker end. (Through the electrical impedance test, the mechanical parameters and instantaneous displacement of the horn can also be monitored without using acoustic, mechanical or thermal sensors.) The system periodically collects the horn parameters and state variables and stores them in hardware. In the internal buffer of the unit. Using USB to connect the instrument to the computer, users can view and study the detailed information of the speaker damage process. This information is very important to find the root cause of the speaker failure and the time sequence of the damage events. The user more accurately evaluates the maximum input limit of the speaker.

● Near-field scanning system (NFS)

 

  The near-field scanning system provides fully automatic testing of the direct sound radiated by the sound source under test. The radiated sound can be determined at any distance and any angle in the three-dimensional space outside the scanning surface. You can get the directivity, sound power, sound pressure response and many other key indicators of any type of speaker or audio system, such as monitor speakers for near-field applications, mobile devices) and professional audio systems for far-field applications. With a minimum number of test points, a comprehensive data set can be obtained, including acoustic radiation data for the far and near free fields of the speaker with high accuracy.

Miniature suspension component test (MSPM) / Material parameter test (MPM) / Miniature speaker multi-point test (MMT) / Differential listening (DIF-AUR)

RnD system

 

● Miniature suspension component test (MSPM)

  Micro Suspension Component Test (MSPM) module is a module designed to test small and large signal parameters of suspension components of micro speakers (micro speakers, headphones, tweeters, microphones, etc.). Suspension components are bonded or installed It is fixed to a flat plate, and then it is installed and fixed to the closed pressure cavity as a whole. The suspension component is deformed under the excitation of the sound pressure in the pressure cavity. Parameters such as resonance frequency, Q value, stiffness, vibration quality, and mechanical impedance can be tested dynamically.

● Material parameter test

  Material parameter test module (MPM), which tests the Young's modulus E and loss factor η of the original material used in speaker design. The improved cantilever technology (ASTM E 756-93) can also be used to test soft materials such as thin plastic Sheet, rubber and any type of paper material and conforming fiber material. After cutting a 1cm wide test strip, the test strip is fixed at one end and pneumatically excited using an SPM test bench.

● Miniature Speaker Multipoint Test Tool (MMT)

  The MMT module performs data post-processing on multiple LPM test results of the micro-horn, thereby increasing the accuracy of parameter identification. The coil displacements at multiple positions on the surface of the micro-horn diaphragm are tested and spatially averaged to compensate The error caused by the horn sway mode and other irregular vibration modes. Additional tests performed under vacuum conditions and in the final application can evaluate the pure mechanical parameters of the horn and separate it from the acoustic elements. The module supports advanced Creep model (Ritter), which can study the important viscoelastic performance of miniature speakers in the low frequency region.

● Differential audible technology (DIF-AUR)

 

  The difference audible technology module, by calculating the difference between the test signal xT and the reference signal xR after adjusting the gain and delay, separates the distorted signal and analyzes it. This audible technology does not require a speaker model, You only need to record the output signal of the device under test, and record in the small signal domain (reference signal) and large signal domain (test signal) conditions. This is useful for listening to distortion caused by non-linear paper cone vibration, and Distortion caused by wires, wipers, loose parts and other defects are very important functions.

3D Distortion Analysis (3D-DIS) / Transfer Function Test (TRF) / Large Signal Identification (LSI 3) / Linear Parameter Test (LPM)

RnD system

 

● Three-dimensional distortion analysis (3D-DIS)

  This module performs a series of steady-state tests using single or dual tone excitation signals with frequency or amplitude changes. It can test two signals at the same time, such as voltage, current, displacement, and sound pressure level; because the instrument uses high-quality conversion And synchronous data acquisition mechanism, the spectral components (fundamental wave, harmonics and intermodulation distortion, DC-like offset components, etc.) can obtain a high signal-to-noise ratio, and the frequency can be as high as 48 kHz or 96 kHz (depending on the hardware platform ). After the test is completed, the amplitude of the spectral components can be expressed as a 2D or 3D curve in the form of a pair of excitation signal frequencies or amplitudes.

  The function of the 3D-DIS module is especially useful for speaker testing. If the amount of total harmonic distortion or the change in coil temperature exceeds the limit set by the user during the test, the software module automatically interrupts the test to avoid mechanical or thermal overload. The speaker is damaged.

● Transfer function test TRF

  The TRF module can test two signals at the same time and determine the amplitude and phase of the linear transfer function, as well as the harmonic distortion components. The excitation signal is a logarithmic sine sweep signal with adjustable frequency spectrum, bandwidth, and crest factor. Use a time window for the impulse response (Gating) technology, which can separate the direct sound signal from the early reflected sound, mixed sound field and non-linear false signals. Finally, the data post-processing can get time delay, minimum phase, group delay and some frequency-time conversion information ( (Such as cumulative line attenuation, ultrasound spectrum). A new test technique is used to detect low-energy pulse distortion signal components, such as Rub & Buzz defects. It can reflect distortion components with lower energy, and is compared with traditional The Fourier analysis method has a higher resolution (Instantaneous distortion). The traditional Fourier analysis only reflects the average of the distortion components. In addition to using 2D (distortion vs. frequency) to express the results, the module can also use 3D display mode to express the pulse distortion result of the test. The distortion component can be mapped to the frequency and any of the following signals ( Ring shift amount, sound pressure), pulse distortion component which positioning and source identification which is very useful.

● Large Signal Identification (LSI 3)

  Software module LSI3, used to identify each element in the centralized parameter model of bass, micro speakers, headphones, treble, exciters, small speakers and other electric transducers. Can be used to test in free air fields or installed in speakers The speaker unit. The unit under test works under normal operating conditions and is excited with a broadband noise signal. Starting from the small signal domain, the amplitude of the excitation signal gradually increases to the limit voltage of the speaker under test. A larger excitation voltage is identified by State variables and conventional protection parameters describing thermal and mechanical loads are automatically determined. An adaptive mechanism is used to identify the parameters of the horn model in real time. It is based on the prediction of the back-EMF, and is monitored by monitoring the voltage U ( t), and the current I (t) flowing through the horn coil. The effects of DC offset, amplitude compression, and other nonlinear characteristics that are dynamically generated during vibration can be studied in detail.

● T / S parameter test (LPM)

  This software module accurately tests the electrical and mechanical parameters of the electric speaker by testing the voltage and current signals across the speaker.

  Using a laser displacement sensor, the T / S parameter identification does not need to be tested twice, which avoids problems caused by air leakage or additional mass of the cabinet. Using the laser test method, the low-frequency creep effect of the suspension components can also be The identification makes the model of the electroacoustic device at low frequency more accurate. After the module is tested, it shows whether the signal-to-noise ratio is sufficient during the test and prompts the user whether the test results received the non-linear characteristics of the speaker and the power amplifier output performance. influences.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Previous
There is currently no content to display
Please add data record on website background.

Shenzhen Abtec Electronics Co.,LTD

Products

产品中心 —

您现在的位置:
首页
/
/
/
RnD系统

RnD系统

R&D系统概况 猝发音测试(TBM) 悬吊部件测试(SPM) 数值仿真(SIM) 振动扫描系统(SCN) 摇摆模态分析(RMA) 功率测试(PWT) 近场扫描系统(NFS) 材料参数测试(MPM) 微型悬吊部件测试(MSPM) 微型喇叭多点测试(MMT) 差异听音(DIF-AUR) 三维失真分析(3D-DIS) 传递函数测试(TRF) 大信号辨识(LSI 3) 线性参数测试(LPM)
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
产品描述
参数
技术指标
选件和升级
资源中心

KLIPPEL R&D系统, 主要由硬件平台, 工程管理软件以及多种多样的测试软件模块组成, 用于所有类型的电声/音频测试.

R&D系统主要提供日常的声学测试, 小信号和大信号参数测试(包括T/S参数), 失真测试, 加速寿命以及功率测试, 数值仿真和听音测试等. 它可以用来测试几乎所有类型的喇叭产品, 从微型喇叭到超低音喇叭单元, 甚至音频系统.

测试配件如激光感应器, 测试麦克风, 功率放大器及产品固定架等, 辅助完善整个测试系统.

振动扫描系统(SCN)是一个扩展系统组件, 使用KLIPPEL分析仪硬件及特别控制软件及附件, 用来进行喇叭纸盆振动和声辐射的测试与分析. 还有其他系统扩展组件可供用户选择, 如悬吊部件测试(SPM), 材料参数测试(MPM), 近场扫描(NFS), 磁场扫描(BFS), ... ....

猝发音测试(TBM)/ 悬吊部件测试(SPM)/ 数值仿真(SIM)

RnD系统

 

●猝发音测试(TBM)

  TBM模块按照ANSI/CEA-2010标准, 提供自动化的猝发音测试序列. 使用可调节的猝发音信号, 测试扬声器的最大输出声压级. 在用户指定的系列频率内, 结合激励信号幅度的增大, 测试自动重复, 如果声压输出里面的失真量达到用户设定的阀值, 测试自动停止并报告此时的最大SPL.另外, 模块可同时侦测第二状态信号, 如位移量, 电流或电压.

●悬吊部件测试(SPM)

  悬吊部件(弹波,折环,纸盆)及无源辐射器的非线性刚性K(x)及其倒数顺性C(x), 在悬吊部件工作的行程范围内, 相对于振动位移量x进行评估测试. KLIPPEL开发了一种符合IEC62459标准的动态非破坏式测试方法, 在与扬声器相同的工作条件下对部件进行测试, 这保证了较高的测试精确度的同时, 又简化了测试系统以及缩短了测试时间. 被测悬吊部件,使用若干固定装置(环形套件, 锥形套件, 杯盖套件等)安装于测试台, 尺寸可适配最高达222mm直径. 测试台气动地激励被测部件, 取决于悬吊部件的刚性, 部件以及内部固定件的质量,在谐振频率出振动. 测试得到的参数可以用来确定悬吊部件在大信号时的属性, 用来侦测不对称的和对称的振动, 这是不稳定振动表现以及非线性失真产生的原因.

●数值仿真(SIM)

 

  该模块执行电动式扬声器单元, 系统(开口箱, 密闭箱, 带通式箱及无源辐射器等)小信号和大信号表现的数值预测. 扩展的扬声器模型考虑了扬声器单元(驱动系统和悬吊系统)的主要非线性特性, 声学系统(空气压缩, 开口损耗, 无源辐射悬吊部件, 多普勒效应), 功率消耗以及热传递等情况, 使用LSI模块测试实际喇叭得到的线性, 非线性以及热学参数, 或者是设计方案的虚拟参数. 对于双音的激励信号, 所有的电学, 机械以及声学变量都可以计算出来. 通过频谱分析, 基波成分以及失真成分(谐波失真, 互调失真, 类直流成分)就可以计算得到.系统里面的每个非线性特性都可以开启或关闭, 来研究其对系统输出的影响. 这可以揭示失真的主要来源, 并给出优化喇叭设计的有价值信息.

振动扫描系统(SCN)/摇摆模态分析(RMA)/功率测试(PWT)/近场扫描系统(NFS)

RnD系统

 

●振动扫描系统 (SCN)

  振动扫描系统测试使用于喇叭, 微型喇叭, 耳机以及其他电声或电机换能器里面的辐射器, 音箱以及机械部件的振动以及机械结构.SCN分析软件则使用扫描到的数据, 执行机械振动结果的查看, 动画显示以及模态分析. 使用机械振动数据,半空间声场中任意点的声压输出以及极坐标下的辐射特性就可以预测出来。受专利保护的分解技术,能显示喇叭振动的径向模式以及周向模式, 以及与SPL输出相关的振动成分。这就是分析的目标,提供对喇叭振动与辐射之间关系的更好理解.

●摇摆模式分析(RMA)

  摇摆模式分析模块, 利用非接触扫描测试得到的振动数据以及扬声器线性参数, 来执行摇摆模式的全面诊断. 揭示出喇叭组成部件的品质问题, 如振膜, 悬吊部件, 磁场以及装配过程中的其他问题. 该模块提供摇摆模式能量级的相关信息, 有质量, 刚性以及Bl不对称特性引发的不均衡驱动力的幅度以及方向. 提供一组全面的模态参数, 与那些驱动力(根本原因)的与振膜最终的倾斜能量(症状)之间的传递谐振关系对应起来.

●功率测试模块(PWT)

  功率测试模块PWT, 结合硬件平台: 失真分析仪DA2或功率监视器PM8, 可以对喇叭单元或系统执行破坏性的测试, 同时永久性地监视电学, 机械学, 热学状态变量以及参数变化.仪器产生的或外部输入的信号,在仪器内部进行幅度, 频谱带宽或峰值因子等参数的控制, 并持续地激励被测喇叭单元. 喇叭音圈温度的上升就可以通过监测喇叭端的电学阻抗变化来测试得到(通过对电学阻抗的测试, 喇叭的机械参数和瞬间的位移量也可以得到监测, 而不需使用声学, 机械或热学传感器.) 系统对喇叭参数及状态变量进行周期性的采集并储存在硬件单元内部的缓存器内. 使用USB连接仪器与电脑, 用户就可以查看并研究扬声器损坏过程的详细信息. 这些信息对于查找喇叭失效的根本原因及损坏事件的时间次序等是非常重要的, 可以让用户更精确地评估到喇叭的最大输入限制.

●近场扫描系统(NFS)

 

  近场扫描系统提供对被测声源辐射的直达声的全自动测试。辐射的声音在扫描表面外的三维空间内任意距离,任意角度上可以得到确定。可以得到任意类型的扬声器或音频系统的指向性,声功率,声压响应以及许多其他关键指标, 如近场应用的监听音箱,移动设备)和远场应用的专业音频系统等。 利用最少数量的测试点,就可以得到全面的数据集, 包含扬声器高精确度的远,近自由场的声辐射特性数据。

微型悬吊部件测试(MSPM)/材料参数测试(MPM)/微型喇叭多点测试(MMT)/差异听音(DIF-AUR)

RnD系统

 

●微型悬吊部件测试(MSPM)

  微型悬吊部件测试(MSPM)模块, 是设计用来对微型喇叭(微型喇叭, 耳机, 高音, 麦克风等)悬吊部件小信号和大信号参数进行测试的模块. 悬吊部件被粘接或安装固定到一平面板上,然后整体安装固定到密闭压力腔上. 悬吊部件在压力腔内的声压激励下发生形变, 通过同时量测部件形变的位移量以及压力腔内的声压, 部件的参数如谐振频率, Q值, 刚性, 振动质量以及机械阻抗等, 就可以动态地测试出来.

●材料参数测试

  材料参数测试模块(MPM), 测试扬声器设计所用原始材料的杨氏模量E以及损耗因子η. 改良后的悬臂梁技术(ASTM E 756-93), 也可以用来测试柔软材料, 如薄塑料片,橡胶以及任何类型纸质材料以及符合纤维材料等. 裁剪为1cm宽的测试条后, 测试条一端固定, 并使用SPM测试台进行气动地激励.

●微型喇叭多点测试工具(MMT)

  MMT模块, 对微型喇叭的多个LPM测试结果进行数据后处理,从而增加参数识别的精确度.对微型喇叭振膜表面上多个位置的线圈位移量进行测试并进行空间平均处理, 可以补偿由于喇叭摇摆模式及其他不规则振动模式带来的误差. 在真空条件下以及在最终应用情形下执行的额外测试, 可以评测喇叭纯粹的机械参数, 将其从声学元素中分离出来.模块支持高级的蠕变模型(Ritter), 可以研究微型喇叭在低频区域时重要的粘弹性表现.

●差异可听化技术(DIF-AUR)

 

  差异可听化技术模块, 通过计算调节增益和时延之后的测试信号xT和参考信号xR两者之间的差异, 将失真信号分离出来并进行分析. 这种可听化技术不需要扬声器模型, 只需对被测设备的输出信号进行录制, 分别在小信号域(参考信号)和大信号域(测试信号)条件下进行录制. 这对于聆听由非线性纸盆振动产生的失真, 以及由打线, 擦圈, 松动部件产生的失真及其他缺陷失真来说, 是非常重要的一个功能.

三维失真分析(3D-DIS)/传递函数测试(TRF)/大信号辨识(LSI 3)/线性参数测试(LPM)

RnD系统

 

●三维失真分析(3D-DIS)

  该模块使用频率变化或幅度变化的单音或双音激励信号执行一系列稳态测试. 可以同时测试两个信号, 如电压, 电流, 位移量以及声压级等; 由于仪器使用了高质量转换器以及同步数据采集机制, 频谱成分(基波, 谐波以及互调失真, 类直流偏移成分等)可以获得很高的信噪比, 而且频率可高达48 kHz或96 kHz(取决于硬件平台). 测试完成后, 频谱成分的幅度可以用2D或3D曲线的形式表示成对激励信号频率或幅度的关系曲线.

  3D-DIS模块的功能对于扬声器的测试特别有用. 如果测试过程中总谐波失真量或线圈温度变化量超过了用户设定的限值, 软件模块自动中断测试, 以避免机械或热学过载而导喇叭损坏.

●传递函数测试TRF

  TRF模块可同时测试两个信号并确定线性传递函数的幅度及相位, 以及谐波失真成分. 激励信号为一个频谱, 带宽及峰值因子可调的对数正弦扫频信号. 对脉冲响应使用时间窗(门控)技术, 可以将直达声信号与早期反射声, 混合声场以及非线性虚假信号分离开来. 最终, 数据后处理可以得到时间延迟, 最小相位, 群延迟以及若干频率-时间转换信息(如累积谱线衰减,超声图谱). 使用一种新的测试技术来侦测低能量的脉冲失真信号成分, 如Rub & Buzz缺陷. 它能反映出具有更低能量的失真成分, 并且与传统的傅立叶分析方法相比具有更高的分辨能力(Instantaneous distortion), 传统的傅立叶分析只是反映出失真成分的平均值. 除了使用2D的方式(失真vs. 频率)将结果表达出来外, 模块还可以使用3D显示方式来表达测试的脉冲失真结果, 失真成分可以映射到频率以及以下任一个信号(线圈位移量, 声压等), 这对于定位脉冲失真成分以及识别其来源是非常有用的.

●大信号辨识(LSI 3)

  软件模块LSI3, 用来辨识低音, 微型喇叭, 耳机, 高音, 激励器, 小型喇叭以及其他电动式换能器的集中参数模型里面的各个元素. 可以用来测试自由空气场中或安装于音箱中的喇叭单元. 被测的单元工作在常规工作条件下, 并使用宽带噪音信号激励. 从小信号域开始, 激励信号的幅度逐渐增加到被测喇叭的限制电压. 更大的激励电压通过识别到的状态变量以及常规的描述热学以及机械负载的保护参数来自动确定. 应用一种自适应的机制, 实时识别喇叭模型的各个参数. 它基于对逆电动势的预测来实现, 通过监测喇叭端的电压U(t), 以及流过喇叭线圈的电流I(t)来实现. 振动过程中动态产生的直流偏移量DC, 幅度压缩以及其他非线性特性的影响, 可以得到详细的研究.

●T/S参数测试(LPM)

  该软件模块通过测试喇叭两端的电压, 电流信号, 对电动式扬声器的电学参数,机械参数进行精确地辨识.

  使用激光位移量感应器, T/S参数的辨识无需进行两次测试,避免了由于箱体漏气或质量附加时带来的问题. 使用激光测试的方法, 悬挂部件的低频蠕变效应也可以辨识出来, 使电声器件在低频的模型更加精确.该模块测试完成后, 显示出测试时信噪比是否足够的信息, 并且提示用户测试结果是否收到喇叭非线性特性以及功率放大器输出性能的影响.

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
下一个
暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。

深圳市爱普泰科电子有限公司